Company profile

      Guangdong Qicai Valves Technology Co., Ltd. Founded in 1996, is the country specializing in the production of fixed-point cylinder valve enterprises, professional development, production, sales all kinds of cylinder valve, gas valve and copper, copper products. Company is located in Guangdong Province, Nanhai District, Foshan City, water Zhen Gang Industrial Zone, covers an area of 80 mu, building area of 10000 square meters, the unique layout, beautiful environment; located in the hinterland of the Pearl River Delta, the geographical position is superior, the transportation, communications, logistics is developed.

      Company has strong technical strength, development and design of products has been a number of national patents, according to the world's standards and requirements of design, production of various specifications of the valve and copper products. Company is a cylinder valve national standard drafting unit, to participate in the drafting and revised a number of national cylinder accessories technical regulations and standards.

      The company has advanced and perfect production and testing equipment, production of the "Wizards" brand of liquefied petroleum gas cylinder valve with excellent quality has won the majority of consumers' recognition and praise, become the industry's well-known brands, "Wizards" brand products are also exported to Europe, America, Australia, Southeast Asia and the Middle East and other regions, enjoy a good reputation.

      The company has a sound quality management system, as early as 1998 in the industry took the lead through the ISO9000 quality management system certification, and in 2003 achieved IQNet certification, export products have obtained CSA, ETL, UL and other certification, in October 2007 became the first European Information Center registered suppliers.

公司简介

广东奇才阀门科技有限公司创建于1996年,是国家定点专业生产气瓶阀门的企业,专业开发、生产、销售各类气瓶阀门、燃气阀门以及铜棒、铜制品。公司位于广东省佛山市南海区里水镇岗联工业区,占地80亩,建筑面积一万平方米,布局别致,环境优美;地处珠江三角洲腹地,地理位置优越,交通、通讯、物流发达。

公司技术力量雄厚,开发和设计的产品已获得多项国家专利,可按照世界各国标准和要求设计、生产各种规格型号的瓶阀和铜制品。公司是气瓶阀门国家标准的起草单位,参与起草或修定了多项国家气瓶附件技术法规和标准。

公司拥有先进、完善的生产和检测设备,生产的“奇才”牌液化石油气瓶阀以优良的品质赢得了广大消费者的认可和好评,成为业界的知名品牌,“奇才”品牌的产品还远销欧、美、澳洲、东南亚及中东等地区,享有良好声誉。

公司拥有完善的质量管理体系,早在1998年就在行业内率先通过了ISO9000质量管理体系认证,并于2003年取得IQNet认证,出口产品先后获得了UL、CSA、ETL等认证,2007年10月成为欧洲信息中心首批注册供应商。 

公司实行以人为本的管理理念,做到“用人唯才,人尽其才”,并极力给员工提供良好的工作环境和舒适的生活环境,以及良好的发展空间。

公司本着“立足现在,放眼未来”的开拓精神,持续进行技术革新和设备改造,坚持高质量、优服务、守合同、讲信誉的经营方针,愿竭诚与海内外客户建立长期稳定的交流与合作,共创发展良机和美好未来。